Please summarise your request in a few words.
Please enter the details of your request.
Please enter your reason for contacting Worktasker Support
Your account will be put on "hold" and you won't receive any further
emails or notifications.Your profile will still be visible to the
DELETION: Your account will be permanently deleted. All reviews and
profile information will be lost and cannot be restored.